Savitribai Phule Pune University

Savitribai Phule Pune University, formerly University of Pune and University of Poona, is a collegiate public state university located in Pune, Maharashtra. Established in 1949, and spread over a 411 acres campus, the university is home to 43 academic departments.


  • B.Sc Biotech
  • B.SC.
  • BA
  • PGDM
  • Pre PhD


Ganeshkhind Rd, Ganeshkhind, Pune, Maharashtra